Know more

Our use of cookies

Cookies are a set of data stored on a user’s device when the user browses a web site. The data is in a file containing an ID number, the name of the server which deposited it and, in some cases, an expiry date. We use cookies to record information about your visit, language of preference, and other parameters on the site in order to optimise your next visit and make the site even more useful to you.

To improve your experience, we use cookies to store certain browsing information and provide secure navigation, and to collect statistics with a view to improve the site’s features. For a complete list of the cookies we use, download “Ghostery”, a free plug-in for browsers which can detect, and, in some cases, block cookies.

Ghostery is available here for free:

You can also visit the CNIL web site for instructions on how to configure your browser to manage cookie storage on your device.

In the case of third-party advertising cookies, you can also visit the following site:, offered by digital advertising professionals within the European Digital Advertising Alliance (EDAA). From the site, you can deny or accept the cookies used by advertising professionals who are members.

It is also possible to block certain third-party cookies directly via publishers:

Cookie type

Means of blocking

Analytical and performance cookies

Google Analytics

Targeted advertising cookies


The following types of cookies may be used on our websites:

Mandatory cookies

Functional cookies

Social media and advertising cookies

These cookies are needed to ensure the proper functioning of the site and cannot be disabled. They help ensure a secure connection and the basic availability of our website.

These cookies allow us to analyse site use in order to measure and optimise performance. They allow us to store your sign-in information and display the different components of our website in a more coherent way.

These cookies are used by advertising agencies such as Google and by social media sites such as LinkedIn and Facebook. Among other things, they allow pages to be shared on social media, the posting of comments, and the publication (on our site or elsewhere) of ads that reflect your centres of interest.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses CAS and PHP session cookies and the New Relic cookie for monitoring purposes (IP, response times).

These cookies are deleted at the end of the browsing session (when you log off or close your browser window)

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses the XiTi cookie to measure traffic. Our service provider is AT Internet. This company stores data (IPs, date and time of access, length of the visit and pages viewed) for six months.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) does not use this type of cookie.

For more information about the cookies we use, contact INRA’s Data Protection Officer by email at or by post at:

24, chemin de Borde Rouge –Auzeville – CS52627
31326 Castanet Tolosan CEDEX - France

Dernière mise à jour : Mai 2018

Menu FR AIB Main partners: CNRS - UT3 (Paul Sabatier University)

Home page

Boards 2021/2026

Steering Board

  • Christophe Roux (LRSV), Directeur FR AIB
  • Monique Burrus (EDB), Directrice adjointe FR AIB
  • Benoît Lefebvre (LIPME), Directeur adjoint FR AIB
  • Jérôme Chave, Directeur EDB
  • Jean-Louis Hemptinne, Directeur adjoint EDB
  • Laurent Noël, Directeur LIPME
  • Nemo Peteers, Directeur adjoint LIPME
  • Bernard Dumas, Directeur LRSV
  • Vincent Burlat, Directeur adjoint LRSV
  • Mohamed Zouine, LRSV
  • Michel Loreau, Directeur de la SETE (à partir d’octobre 2022 : Camille Parmesan)
  • Olivier Guillaume, Directeur adjoint de la SETE
  • Arnaud Bellec, Directeur du CNRGV

Scientific board

  • LIPME : Mireille Chabaud / Nicolas Pauly
  • LRSV : Elodie Gaulin / Patrice Thuleau
  • CNRGV : William Marande
  • EDB : Philipp Heeb / André Pornon
  • SETE : Delphine Legrand
  • Non-permanents :Tatiana Vernié, Luis Martin San José Garcia

Technological board & infrastructure

  • Virginie Puech-Pagès, Guillaume Marti (LRSV)
  • Nemo Peeters (TPMP / LIPME)
  • Olivier Guillaume (SETE et Ecotronique)
  • Arnaud Bellec (CNRGV)
  • Cécile Pouzet (Imagerie)
  • Carole Pichereaux (Protéomique)
  • Wandrille Delaporte (Culture des végétaux & Hygiène et sécurité)
  • Cécile Donnadieu (Génomique)

Corresponding person for seminar

  • LIPME : Adelin Barbacci
  • LRSV : Nathalie Ladouce
  • CNRGV : Laetitia Lancon
  • SETE : Olivier Guillaume
  • EDB : Pablo Tedesco / Sarah Leclaire / Jonathan Rolland